- Click on Settings on that left side blue bar and select Role Management. 



Note: Add New will allow you to create custom Roles.


- You can select the Pencil under Actions to allow to edit a current Role.



- Once Edit has been selected you will see the Role Name* at the top, and a list of available sections and/or Screen Names to modify. By using the checkbox you can allow for User access.


Note: You can scroll up and down to find more Screen Names to edit for a Role.  




- When you've completed it; Simply click Update and those users will have the functionality going forward. 


NOTE: You should have the Users re-log once you have updated roles.