Under the "Settings" in "Role Management" you will see a list of built out roles.
If you select the icon next to the Role Name you can go in and edit the permissions of each Role. You will see that the Permissions assigned to this Role are already built out for you, however you can customize them to meet the unique needs of your facility. You can also change the Role Name if you choose to name that Role something differently.
The Permissions will build on each other, you can give someone "All" permissions to allow them everything in that screen.
**Use caution when giving users permission ro "Delete". This should be a privilege for Admins ***